We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Express
703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rachel 11/16/2017
  Rosa 10/19/2017
Your service is great
  John 10/12/2017
Excellent service...these guys know what to do and get it done, and their fees are very reasonable.
  Charles 10/12/2017
Great Service - Honest and Reliable. Manny is awesome.
  Doug 09/28/2017
I'm always extremely satisfied with the work on all my vehicles and my family's vehicles when I bring them in for any type of repair or service. I'm so glad that we discovered Automotive Express! Doug Powell Alexandria, VA
  Natalie 09/14/2017
I was sorry my car didn't pass and needed work, but I can't do anything but sing the praises of Rudy and the mechanics at Capital Autoland. Hope to pass without a hitch next year.
  Marcus 08/24/2017
Great place, good guys. Rudy is awesome! Been coming here for years!
  Patti 08/17/2017
I trust Automotive Express with the service and repairs on both of our vehicles. They are honest, fair and reliable. If you want great service without fear of unnecessary repairs - give them a try!
  Salvador 08/07/2017
  John 07/06/2017
These mechanics are really good, I'm a loyal customer of 8 years and not yet disappointed!
  Rachel 07/06/2017
  Susan/ 07/06/2017
Great service! Always willing to go above and beyond!
  Brandy 06/29/2017
Everyone was great here!! I called Rudy, and he took my vehicle in right away. Knowing nothing about cars, and being afraid of being taken advantage of, I learned that they are they best in the area as far as honests, service, and pricing. Manny was great every time I called, and went in to address my car issue. Rudy, Manny and Erica explained everything to me in terms I could understand, so I knew what was going on. Also, I had extensive work done, that could have taken all day, but they understood that I work from my car, and they busted their butts so it wasn't an all day ordeal. I will definitely be recommending these guys to anyone that needs work done, and won't be going anywhere else. Thanks, Guys!!
  Kathleen 04/07/2015
Honest, fair and friendly-what more could you ask for!
  John 01/08/2015
these guys are spectacular--- highly recommended !!!
  Lily 10/16/2014
Manny, Rudy, and the team are always going the extra mile to diagnose the problem with my car and find me the best deals. I often end up having to pay less than the original estimate. They're considerate of my time and money and always make me feel comfortable when making decisions. Great work!
  John 09/18/2014
Automotive Express just did a major repair for me by installing a new engine in my 2005 Jeep with over 190,000 miles on the odometer. The job was very carefully and professionally done, with fine tune road tests and even more impressive they were able to do the work in only 3 days from the date of the new engine arriving. I highly recommend Rudy's shop!!
  John 09/04/2014
Just had my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee top to bottom serviced--new front brakes, new front struts, electrical work for cruse control, ABS brake function, oil change, etc etc. and it was all done on budget, on time and I couldn't be happier with their service. I wouldn't take my jeep anywhere else for maintenance! These guys know what good service is all about.
  John 08/21/2014
Just another excellent experience at Automotive Express.
  John 06/19/2014
This operation is first class--gets work done on time and very reasonable rates. I highly recommend Rudy and Mannie at Automotive Express.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-671-7381
near by local auto car shop
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo