We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Express
703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 11/15/2018
  John 09/20/2018
These guys always do a fine job of reviewing my autos issues and correcting them at a reasonable cost.
  Edward 09/13/2018
Always a hereat expirence at Express Auto. Rudy and Manny are professional and friendly. They will take good care of your vehicle and it?s a great value.
  Frank 07/19/2018
  Rick 07/19/2018
Rudy and Manny are the best! Very honest and personable, even when it's bad news. My mechanic of choice!
  Leo 07/19/2018
  John 06/11/2018
Service was performed in a timely manner, with excellent results.
  John 05/10/2018
Automotive Express is my go to auto and truck repair shop. They know what they are doing, and their prices are on the very reasonable side. So far after 10 years and numeous repairs even an engine replacement I am pleased with their work and will continue to give them my business.
  Kaitlyn 04/09/2018
  Mari 03/22/2018
Great service and terrific prices. Also, they never push extra services and repairs like my last shop did.
  Rick 03/01/2018
Shop might look old, but they're very proficient and fair.
  John 02/23/2018
I take my Jeep in for regular oil changes, any repairs and the yearly safety inspections. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the work...last time there they noticed a small rear axle leek and told me it was under the one year warranty so fixed it with no charge. Rudy and his mechanics are the best.
  Cristina 11/30/2017
Rudy and his guys are the only trustworthy mechanics I have ever encountered. I'm a teacher and really can't afford to be ripped off when I need car repairs. I go here for tires, oil, check ups, the works and am always treated honestly and affordably. Great find.
  Marin 11/25/2017
Automotive Express was efficient, courteous and honest. I needed a new headlight and called ahead to be sure they would have one in stock. The installation was quick with a very fair labor price. I will definitely bring my car back!
  Rachel 11/16/2017
  Rosa 10/19/2017
Your service is great
  John 10/12/2017
Excellent service...these guys know what to do and get it done, and their fees are very reasonable.
  Charles 10/12/2017
Great Service - Honest and Reliable. Manny is awesome.
  Doug 09/28/2017
I'm always extremely satisfied with the work on all my vehicles and my family's vehicles when I bring them in for any type of repair or service. I'm so glad that we discovered Automotive Express! Doug Powell Alexandria, VA
  Natalie 09/14/2017
I was sorry my car didn't pass and needed work, but I can't do anything but sing the praises of Rudy and the mechanics at Capital Autoland. Hope to pass without a hitch next year.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-671-7381
near by local auto car shop
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo