We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Express
703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kaitlyn 04/09/2018
  Mari 03/22/2018
Great service and terrific prices. Also, they never push extra services and repairs like my last shop did.
  Rick 03/01/2018
Shop might look old, but they're very proficient and fair.
  John 02/23/2018
I take my Jeep in for regular oil changes, any repairs and the yearly safety inspections. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the work...last time there they noticed a small rear axle leek and told me it was under the one year warranty so fixed it with no charge. Rudy and his mechanics are the best.
  Cristina 11/30/2017
Rudy and his guys are the only trustworthy mechanics I have ever encountered. I'm a teacher and really can't afford to be ripped off when I need car repairs. I go here for tires, oil, check ups, the works and am always treated honestly and affordably. Great find.
  Marin 11/25/2017
Automotive Express was efficient, courteous and honest. I needed a new headlight and called ahead to be sure they would have one in stock. The installation was quick with a very fair labor price. I will definitely bring my car back!
  Rachel 11/16/2017
  Rosa 10/19/2017
Your service is great
  John 10/12/2017
Excellent service...these guys know what to do and get it done, and their fees are very reasonable.
  Charles 10/12/2017
Great Service - Honest and Reliable. Manny is awesome.
  Doug 09/28/2017
I'm always extremely satisfied with the work on all my vehicles and my family's vehicles when I bring them in for any type of repair or service. I'm so glad that we discovered Automotive Express! Doug Powell Alexandria, VA
  Natalie 09/14/2017
I was sorry my car didn't pass and needed work, but I can't do anything but sing the praises of Rudy and the mechanics at Capital Autoland. Hope to pass without a hitch next year.
  Marcus 08/24/2017
Great place, good guys. Rudy is awesome! Been coming here for years!
  Patti 08/17/2017
I trust Automotive Express with the service and repairs on both of our vehicles. They are honest, fair and reliable. If you want great service without fear of unnecessary repairs - give them a try!
  Salvador 08/07/2017
  John 07/06/2017
These mechanics are really good, I'm a loyal customer of 8 years and not yet disappointed!
  Rachel 07/06/2017
  Susan/ 07/06/2017
Great service! Always willing to go above and beyond!
  Brandy 06/29/2017
Everyone was great here!! I called Rudy, and he took my vehicle in right away. Knowing nothing about cars, and being afraid of being taken advantage of, I learned that they are they best in the area as far as honests, service, and pricing. Manny was great every time I called, and went in to address my car issue. Rudy, Manny and Erica explained everything to me in terms I could understand, so I knew what was going on. Also, I had extensive work done, that could have taken all day, but they understood that I work from my car, and they busted their butts so it wasn't an all day ordeal. I will definitely be recommending these guys to anyone that needs work done, and won't be going anywhere else. Thanks, Guys!!
  Kathleen 04/07/2015
Honest, fair and friendly-what more could you ask for!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-671-7381
near by local auto car shop
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo