We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Express
703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/21/2014
Just another excellent experience at Automotive Express.
  John 06/19/2014
This operation is first class--gets work done on time and very reasonable rates. I highly recommend Rudy and Mannie at Automotive Express.
  John 05/08/2014
I stopped taking my vehicle to the dealer for service when I found Automotive Express and experienced the quality of their work, the fair pricing and the speedy completion. Rudy and Mannie are both terrific to work with, I highly recommend them!
  John 01/16/2014
This shop is excellent!
  John 07/11/2013
Excellent and very professional work done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee as usual!!
  Maryom 02/28/2013
The mechanics were knowledgeable and friendly. Service was also completed very timely. Prices were reasonable.
  Mary 12/04/2012
I am so glad that I have found a place that I can take my van for service and repair! I am really glad that it is close to where I live. Wonderful people, great customer service, GREAT place. Mary Chris Chapman
  Fred 11/29/2012
Very professional, responsive, hard working, and customer oriented shop. This was my first time there and I was very pleased with everything. I definitly will use them again.
  John 10/25/2012
Excellent service.
  Nora 08/08/2012
excellent service and a great staff to work with
  John 08/02/2012
fine service job on my Grand Cherokee Jeep that was on budget and delivered when promised!
  John 04/05/2012
Excellent service
  John 03/08/2012
These guys really know their business. I have been going to Automotive Express for 5 years and have not been disappointed with the quality or price of their work.
  Justin 02/26/2015
Great shop. Staff are super friendly and their repair prices are fair.
  Etienne 05/23/2013
Friendly service with a smile. Though the timeliness of the repairs were 50% longer than quoted even though I was their second customer of the morning, they did not add anything to their estimate. They performed well, and the service was nice.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-671-7381
near by local auto car shop
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo