We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Express
703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ana 11/14/2019
  Katiusca 08/15/2019
  Phill 08/08/2019
  Rosa 07/04/2019
I?m happy with your kindness, service, and responsibilities.
  Jerry 06/27/2019
  Kaitlyn 06/24/2019
Always the nicest people that work there. They are straight forward with me, and I never feel like they are trying to push unneeded repairs on me that day, and only give recommendations for the future.
  Edward 02/07/2019
  Susan 01/24/2019
Great service and kind people. They communicated with me clearly and allowed me to run errands while working on the vehicle without me worrying about timing.
  Melinda 11/19/2018
Rudy is the best! I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Bill 11/15/2018
  John 09/20/2018
These guys always do a fine job of reviewing my autos issues and correcting them at a reasonable cost.
  Edward 09/13/2018
Always a hereat expirence at Express Auto. Rudy and Manny are professional and friendly. They will take good care of your vehicle and it?s a great value.
  Frank 07/19/2018
  Rick 07/19/2018
Rudy and Manny are the best! Very honest and personable, even when it's bad news. My mechanic of choice!
  Leo 07/19/2018
  John 06/11/2018
Service was performed in a timely manner, with excellent results.
  John 05/10/2018
Automotive Express is my go to auto and truck repair shop. They know what they are doing, and their prices are on the very reasonable side. So far after 10 years and numeous repairs even an engine replacement I am pleased with their work and will continue to give them my business.
  Kaitlyn 04/09/2018
  Mari 03/22/2018
Great service and terrific prices. Also, they never push extra services and repairs like my last shop did.
  Rick 03/01/2018
Shop might look old, but they're very proficient and fair.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo